Welcome to Emerald Lakes!
Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

 

Board of Directors

email only: board@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

Administration Office

570-646-2622

generalemail: reception@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

General Manager

Darryl Gamble

570-646-2622 extension 1414

dgamble@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

Maintenance Manager

Rob Rivera

570-646-2622 extension 1388

 

Administration Supervisor

Nicole Clemens

570-646-2622 extension 1380

nclemens@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

Codes Enforcement

Ralph Musto

570-646-2622 extension 1384

rmusto@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

Accounting

Tom Mugan

570-646-2622 extension 1381

tmugan@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

Rental Administrator

Niki Vieira-Campo

570-646-2622extension 1389

rentals@emeraldlakesassoc.com

 

Community Center

Front Desk

570-646-8118

 

Public Safety

Dispatch - Emergency Number 570-643-3385

          All calls for assistance should be made to the Emergency Number

 

Non-Emergency Admin Office 570-646-2622 extension 1383

publicsafety@Emeraldlakesassoc.com